How Obi, Atiku clinched Etiosa, Ibeju Lekki LGAs in Lagos State

1 min read

The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP presidential candidate, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar floored both APC candidate Bola Tinubu and the LP candidate Mr. Peter Obi with 3369 votes to emerge winner in Ibeju Lekki local government area.

Meanwhile, the Labour Party Presidential candidate, Mr.Peter Obi won Eti-Osa Local Government Area with 10410 votes.

Peter Obi and Atiku

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Blog

Verified by ExactMetrics