Labour Party releases names and phone numbers of states Chairmen

3 mins read
Labour Party

The Labour Party in Lagos state has issued a Press Release wherein it notified interested members of the public of commencement of registration of members and groups.

In the Press Release jointly signed by Prince (Prof.) Ifagbemi Awamaridi and Prophetess Deborah Monis, the party’s Lagos state Chairman and Secretary, Publicity Committee respectively the party stated that membership registration will commence at various locations across all the local governments in the state.

According to the statement, the locations will be made public before commencement of the exercise.

The statement went on to stress that any NGO, CSO or Support groups that were interested in working with the party in Lagos state must be registered and accredited by the Labour Party, Lagos state after providing detailed information (to be sent to 08055163767) of their members, leaders, structures and address after having been interviewed by the relevant committee.

In another release, the names and numbers of party chairmen across the states were listed as follows:

Ekiti state – Barr. Okunade Odunayo 08060860282


Nasarawa State – Hon Alex Emmanuel Ombugu 08065493386

Anambra State – Hon. Emeh Ugochukwu Emmanuel 08037113906

Lagos State – Prince (Prof.) Ifagbemi Awamaridi 08055163767

Enugu State – Barr Casmir Uchenna Agbo. 08035219191

Kwara State – High Chief kehinde Adekunle Rotimi 08036261922

Ogun State – Mr Ashade Michael Oluseyi 08161169961

Osun State – Prince Adebayo Bello 07064391636

Plateau State – Hon. Grace Zafara 08065375421

Benue State – Comrade Ibrahim Idoko Otene 08063643838

Oyo State – Atayese Olatunji Sadiq 07088956726

Taraba State – Esther J. Gulmu 08025159970

Borno State – Ularamu Jibirla 08099100163

Imo State – Chief. Onyekwere A. 08037082339

Ondo State – Mrs. Remilekun Ojo 08164576406

Kaduna State – Mohammed Abdullahi

Jigawa State – Isyaku Aliyu 08164467296

Kano State – Mohammed Abdullahi Raji 08023622594

Sokoto State – Hon. Abdurrahim Imam Chindo 08069145871

Akwa Ibom State – Lincoln Charles 08082471603

Adamawa State – Christopher Nicholas 08032611572

Bayelsa State – Eneyi Zidougha 08141555460

Kogi State – Ahmed Abdul 07032111557

Niger State – Musa A. Mohammed 08163340898

Zamfara State – Comrade Yahuza Ahmed 08142866573

Bauchi State – Barrister Hussaini Saraki 08064817460

Gombe State – Alhaji Sani Abdulsalam 08022729996

Cross River State – Ambassador Ogar Osim 08107801980

Rivers State – Dienye Pepple 08037371619

Delta State – Chief Anthony Ezeagwu 08033225995

Abia State – Hon. Ceekay Igara 08103388588

Yobe State – Ahmed Bukar Kolo 08065041726

Kebbi State – Umaru Dan Hajiya 08030467072

Edo State – Comrade Kelly Ogbaloi 08023356888

Katsina State – Ibrahim Abu Musawa 08036373805

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest from Blog